Kontakt oss

For henvendelser om å være med oss så kontakt lagledere for ønsket årgang:

Jenter 10:

Morton Lukacs: morten.lukacs@gmail.com

Jenter 12/14:

Elisa Storchi: elisa.storchi@getmail.no
Ole Petter Hobberstad: o.p.hobberstad@gmail.com
Ann Johnsen: ann.johnsen@gmail.com

Damer1:

Anne Wike: anne.wike@outlook.com

Damer2/Old Girls:

Nina Kristin Nyheim: nina.kristin.nyheim.osteby@dnb.no
Maria Fransson: m.fransson@hotmail.no

Gutt(mini):

Maria Fransson: m.fransson@hotmail.no
Johannes Christensen: johanneschristensen@hotmail.com

Gutt 10:

Maria Fransson: m.fransson@hotmail.no

Gutt 13:

Helen Daleng: helen.daleng@coop.no

Gutt 14:

Kenneth Ahlfors: ahlfors2@online.no

Gutt 16:

Astrid Borgen: ab@verktoypartner.no
Bjørn Petter Jensen: beppe1266@gmail.com

Herrer 1 / 2 / Old boys:

Carl-Otto Evensen: carevens@online.no

 

Andre henvendelser: Henrik Østeby: henrik.osteby@dnb.no